My Oh Mios – Part 2

These 10 days of the Phoenix were a dark night for my soul. Once I felt the understanding of the choice that had been made I would have to experience not only the loss of my companion but sorrow and pain. When I went to the core of this I knew it was also a collective issue and all taking place on Christmas, a day of birth and christ consciousness. It was the pain of separation and it felt just as painful as it did when I was separated from my children. Though with Mios it was a shorter timeframe it was still with all of the intensity. Oh divine spirit why must I once again let go of love, my heart cries in anguish and despair.

Alas I quickly moved beyond all of this and prepared to be ready for whatever showed up for Mios, the final days and still his companion had not stepped forward. My heart heavy and trying to stay centered while allowing for right timing to be revealed.

I have moved into clear understanding that he has been patiently waiting for me to facilitate this transition for him. Which explains the daunting stares and poignant glances since we have been together. He has been in his own transition to find his new companion all the while assisting me in my transition.

It is never about owning or possessing, we shared a path and now our time is over. Just as human relationships can be, love is eternal, love is allowing, love is expansive and abundant and love is letting go.

My Oh Mios – Part 3

Love and Letting Go,
Lisanne

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Doris Bishop
    Jan 08, 2012 @ 03:43:27

    Oh my how beautiful you wrote this both “1” and “2” and fills my eyes with tears. With Love to you,
    Mom

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

all content © 2011
