The 11th Hour – Part 4

No rest with the transforming energy of this day, as I return home to young Michael I assisted him with some of his needs. Then before I knew the next scene was set up with the arrival of the succeeding caregivers, the couple that were to stay with Michael after I would leave. Stephanie and I connected instantly while her husband John remained quietly in the background, reminding me of a smokey quartz crystal as he sat grounding the energy.

Talking non-stop while covering many topics, Stephanie and I were like two sisters whom have been apart for sometime and now catching up on progress.  Never awkward or assuming we just enjoyed the moment. Stephanie begins to show me photos on her iPhone, there were many shots of this same anomaly and little did I know these were clues for the grand finale of the evening. Did Stephanie have this all planned out and knew exactly watch she was doing? Or is this just the magic that happens when two spirits are present, reminding each other of their true nature.

Michael and I had been playing cards earlier in the week and were excited to have Stephanie join us, especially since I could not remember the rules to poker. Though we made up our own and rather had fun we did welcome Stephanie’s expertise to guide us. The night drifted along with such playful chatter and banter everyone being themselves while enjoying the fun. Staying aware of  time  as we planned to sit together for the 11:11 PM, so we wrapped up the card playing and went onto the next phase.

Michael quietly and voluntarily went off to bed after saying good night. I felt the energy shift, something was trying to be revealed and I unaware at the time that it was for me. I really had no idea of what I was about to find out. All summer I was asking for understanding, I went into the deep inner work. Moving, quieting my life, most of all loving myself in such rich and profound ways. Now in right timing and because I have pulled myself together into wholeness I am fully present to bear witness to a critical revelation to who I am. Had I not been present it could have easily been over looked and dismissed as just a fleeting moment.

There at the 11th hour on the 11/11/11 rose gateway through the messenger of my dearest beloved Stephanie the most profound piece to the puzzle of my core soul essence was about to be disclosed. The revelation to who I am, my origin…….

Sorry, there has to be some surprises for you, as you will have to read my book when I reveal the details of this transformational evening. A night though appearing as just a simple playful night, yet having the potency of metamorphosis, on the 11th hour of 11/11/11.

Infinite love, joy and magic

Lisanne

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

all content © 2011
