Star Light Star Bright

The first star I see tonight

I wish I may I wish I might

Have the wish I wish

Tonight

Do you remember when you were a child lying on the ground at night while saying this poem ~ afterwards making a wish? I do many times, though I cannot remember one of my wishes I will take it that by now they all came true….

I would like to share a little excerpt from my book……….

“If you’re ever lying on a beach with 80 billion grains of sand beneath you and 700 thousand ocean waves before you and 60 million stars stretched out above you and not impressed; then consider this, the light you see reflecting from the stars is over one million years old”.

Enjoy sounds of a star…..

http://www.weather.com/outlook/videos/what-does-a-star-sound-like-21280#21280

Love and Star Light,

Lisanne

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

all content © 2011
