Thank You Dear Men

I was so inspired when I received this YouTube that I immediately wanted to reply with a thank you. There is so much healing within this expression of spoken word for which I fully have taken into my heart. Bursting through the high heart chakra and into my breath the healing transcends the depth of all hate, ignorance, abuse, bias and domination.

Knowing the sisters, when they too hear these words they will also release the pain for their lineage. Women have the knowing to drop into the moment and feel what there is to be felt, within the enormity of compassion in an instant this will imbue the planet with forgiveness and healing. A merging of the two energies, embracing the shadow with ultimate forgiveness. Such a powerful thing the masculine is doing, I honor these lovely men that were a part of this video to be the example for all to witness.  To behold the masculine stepping aside parting the sea of aggression allowing for the Divine Feminine to emerge and walk forward on the a path to return balance is an expression of compassion.

The equinox has brought the energy of balance within all of us, the new moon in Aries is going into the deepest recess of our core and aggressively demanding us to step up and move beyond the current game we have been playing out. A game that was very much in the shadows of the masculine dominated energy.

We are all responsible for everything that has been mis-created, however the effort of the masculine to recognize the predominance of that aspect allows the flow of the feminine energy. The feminine energy, the chalice of creativity, nourishing healing and compassionate, for which is needed on our planet and within all of life right now.

To hear the masculine voice speaking from the heart, deeply, transparent and with no agenda brings me to my knees in reverence for a quantum healing. I am available to the masculine, to those ready to take the plunge into the abyss to embrace the change on this planet right now. I am devoted to the all of life and creation, this is why I am here and why I dropped out of the game of illusion 6 months ago. Thank you men, I honor you and forgive you.

Love and Gratitude,
Lisanne

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amy Roby
    Apr 07, 2011 @ 06:07:37

    Absolutely beautiful…I can feel the love and gratitude in my heart from every living being! I am truely living in my heaven and feel truely blessed to be a live in this time space reality.
    Thank you for sharing your emotions, feelings, yourself.

    We are all One, Unity in Harmony!

    Blessings of Truth, Love & Light,

    Amy

    Reply

  2. Rose Heart
    Apr 08, 2011 @ 06:28:12

    And the tears flow……………..

    Reply

  3. zingermedia
    Apr 10, 2011 @ 23:55:56

    heartfelt – thank you, Lisanne!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

all content © 2011
