Dandelion

The Dandelion says  ~  ” Love me affection returned “

Known for faithfulness and happiness  ~  Dandelion also known as the oracle of time and love

I just giggled to myself when I read these words. As the Dandelion has been speaking to me through the veil. A couple of weeks ago in one of those flashes – a transmission came through that I need nourishment from the Dandelion. They are not showing up in the physical yet, however I feel their energy and I will return their affection soon.

Synchronicity would start right after the message that I needed the Dandelions’ love and nourishment. While at my food co-op I ran into a friend who was selling her tinctures and spoke of a similar message. Discovering that we were both reading the same book, mine just showing up for me that very week. Guiding me to the public board in our co-op she shows me a flyer for Susun Weed, the author of the book that we are both reading. The flyer is about a workshop Susun will be giving the very next week in Seattle. Without hesitation I knew I would be attending this workshop spirit is guiding me on a journey to gather my healing tools.

There is also the element that I am playing with time, and for this the Dandelion as an Oracle of time has come to assist me!   Ha ha, the universe is playing back. In my recent post where I spoke of meeting Lee Carroll who channels Kryon, it was there I was given the responsibility to be the time-keeper of the event.  I laughed at the time (play on words here) as I do not own a watch or have a clock in my home. I realize that was my initiation to be working outside of time.

I have felt quite confused as how to feed my body now so much does not seem to work. What is coming through loud and clear is that I need the nourishment from these very special plants. They are abundant everywhere for all of us and offer so much for our changing bodies. What is being shown is that we do not need food as much as that we need nourishment- (vibration).

The dandelion spreads its seeds of love to be carried on the wind and then land to begin roots in order to perpetuate new growth of faithfulness and happiness. As the oracle of love and time, the dandelion has a message for all of us.  That is – we too can be the bringer of love, faith and happiness;  planting our seeds through our words or actions to catalyze change on the planet.

Love and Gratitude,

Lisanne

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. rose heart
    Apr 02, 2011 @ 21:31:30

    Reading your blog is like unfolding a road map, giving me directions toward my destination!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

all content © 2011
